Never Glance Back

June 4, 2010

The Dark Side

Filed under: My So Called Life — Cecille @ 6:26 am

I have two blogs and I made the other one some couple of years ago. On my first blog site, I wrote about almost anything however, I did deleted some posts that I no longer want to read or remember.

This post is called: “The Dark Side” because I have decided to post entries on this blog in the “not so-ordinary” manner. Everyone has their dark side right? Well, I don’t literally mean like being bad or mad… I just wanted a place where I can really be myself whenever I feel anger raging inside me…

I would have to say that the past few days had been very cruel with me and my family… and all the anger inside me just wanted to burst out and be free. I was thinking of posting something on my other blog, but I don’t think negative thoughts will suit that blog, so I decided to make this blog as my own personal “Rant” blog.

Sometimes, I just really wanted to kick the behinds of the people who keep on hurting me and the people I love the most… I wanted them to feel the pain they bring us.

But then, the real Me would just want to be quiet and just let it go…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.